Quote of the Day

1 Sep

I do not eat rice, Rice is an anti nutrient, it actually steals nutrients from your body. The “I am asian” argument doesn’t work. I am asian and I used to weigh 140 lbs when my mother fed me rice my entire life. Now I weigh 180, with no steroid use at all. Asians look like asians for a reason. These asian kids that are taller than their parents is because they opted to not eat as much rice. Eating rice leaves you malnourished

-from “MY DIET” by Ronnie Teasdale
Thanks Hendra for the link.

Leave a Reply

