9/4: Today I was hungry ALL THE TIME

5 Sep


Just got this T shirt at the Farmer’s Market!

I wasn’t quite sure what was happening today, maybe it was because I didn’t eat enough breakfast in the morning or maybe it was the burger I had for lunch but I was hungry every 2 hours, and once I ate dinner, I had some crazy indigestion. I’m telling myself it’s my stomach trying to figure out the change in my meal portion, but I’m starting to think it’s probably the food I ate for lunch.

Anyways, here’s what I ate (note that whatever in here probably caused my constant hunger and indigestion):

Breakfast
half avocado
one banana
3 scoops of whey protein

Lunch @Farmer’s Market
4505 Meats Double Patty Cheeseburger
Korean taco
Fries with Short ribs

Snack
3 slices of bacon (1 block)
1 link sausage (1 block)
4 heads of lettuce (2 blocks)
6 almonds (2 blocks)

Dinner @My Tofu House
Bulgogi – Korean beef
Soft tofu soup
4 table spoons of rice
3 pieces of fish

Leave a Reply

