Quick inspirational picture from Crossfit SF

15 Sep

Apparently they followed Crossfit Seattle’s program:

http://sanfranciscocrossfit.blogspot.com/2010/06/change-everything-easy-but-not-simple.html

http://robbwolf.com/2009/12/12/spring-leaning-cf-seattle/

JV

One Response to “Quick inspirational picture from Crossfit SF”

  1. paleofor6weeks September 15, 2010 at 6:34 pm #

    yeah this picture is my inspiration to go Paleo Zone! Gabby has a good point though, he is way more tanned on the after picture. I wonder if that showed more definition. I was just thinking about this yesterday, I wonder if I should get a tanned before I take my “after” picture on Oct 10th =)

    That 2nd link is awesome too. Did you see the meal plans? (scroll down). those are good usable meal plans. I might repost that here.

    Btw, are you coming to the FREE Paleo Nutrition seminar at KMSF on Sat? (see my email)

Leave a Reply

